Neptune Theatre Foundation Board of Directors


Neptune Theatre, a registered charity, is owned and operated by the Neptune Theatre Foundation and is run as a not-for-profit society.

Neptune has a volunteer board of directors and is administered by a professional staff. The Board is elected every September at the Theatre’s Annual General Meeting.


President Rebecca Hiltz LeBlanc
Vice President Rodney Belliveau, CA
Secretary Virginia Jones
Treasurer Charlene Milner
Development Committee Chair Pete Clive
Audit Committee Chair Charlene Milner
Programs Chair Paul Laberge



Catherine Bagnell Styles
Rodney Belliveau
Kelly Boudreau
Mary Clancy
Pete Clive
Tara Erskine
Rebecca Hiltz LeBlanc

Tracey Jones-Grant

Virginia Jones
Paul Laberge
Kate Mullan-MacIssac
Charlene Milner
Erik Sande
Sara Scott
James Spurr




Allister Byrne
Rick Emberley
Tim Margolian
Ralph Medjuck
Lloyd Newman
Senator Donald Oliver, Q.C.
Mrs. J.G. Simpson
Dr. Jim Spatz



Jamie Baillie
David Glenn Fountain
Jim Mills

Maureen Reid

Dr. Joan McArthur-Blair
Robbie Harrison

Rob Batherson


Meet the 2017-18 Board of Directors (PDF)

Where ghosts from the past take a haunting toll on today

This sinister play delivers a story of shocking twists and supernatural turns sure to leave you questioning even those closest to you.

October 17 -
November 5, 2017

A mother. A daughter. Three possible Dads.

Dance along to the music of ABBA in this ultimate feel-good show, seen by over 60 million dancing fans in more than 40 countries!

Begins April 10, 2018!

2017/18 Bonus Features

A Christmas Carol (Nov 28-Dec 24)

Makayla Lynn (Jan 18-21)

Port Cities (Feb 16-17)

Echos of Time (Apr 20-21)

A moving interpretation of Martin Luther King Jr.'s final night

A reimagining of Dr. King's final hours as he confronts his destiny and legacy.

February 27 -
March 18, 2018

A Christmas tradition comes alive on stage!

Make a visit to Bedford Falls for the timeless message that faith, hope and family make life truly wonderful.

Get into the Christmas spirit
November 21 -
December 31, 2017