Neptune's Talkback Series

Neptune's Talkback Series puts you face-to-face not only with the show you've just watched, but with the artists who have worked together to put it on for you.

Immediately following the second Wednesday performance of each production, you will have the opportunity to participate in an informal discussion about the show with the artists and the director and hear about their creative process.

Moderated by Artistic Director Jeremy Webb (when scheduling permits), you will also have the chance to ask questions about the show and why the artists chose to do what they did.

 

2018 Talkback Series

 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – Shakespeare in Love

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – Playing With Fire

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – KAMP

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 – Cinderella

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – The Bridge

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – Lo (Or Dear Mr. Wells)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Noises Off

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – New Magic Valley Fun Town

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – The Color Purple

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Little Thing, Big Thing

 

Tickets available at the Neptune Box Office